Salesforce女子部

Salseforceと技術に興味がある女性のためのコミュニティです

Organizing : Salesforce女子部運営

Events (61)

Ended 2017/09/27(Wed) 16:00〜

Salesforce女子部 #9 @ Salesforce World Tour Tokyo

nakayama_san nakayama_san

東京都港区芝公園3-3-1

18/22

Ended 2017/09/20(Wed) 19:00〜

Salesforce女子部 #8

nakayama_san nakayama_san

東京都渋谷区渋谷3丁目6-3 (渋谷363清水ビル7F)

16/32

Ended 2017/09/12(Tue) 19:00〜

Salesforce女子部 #7 〜夏の納涼LT大会〜

nakayama_san nakayama_san

東京都千代田区神田須田町2-3-1 NBF神田須田町ビル6階

6/10

Ended 2017/08/29(Tue) 19:30〜

Salesforce女子部 #6

nakayama_san nakayama_san

東京都品川区西五反田2-8-1 (五反田ファーストビル9F)

29/33

Ended 2017/08/28(Mon) 19:00〜

Salesforce女子部 〜大阪編〜 #0

nakayama_san nakayama_san

大阪市中央区石町2-3-9 (天満橋コードビル6F)

10/12

Ended 2017/07/25(Tue) 19:00〜

Salesforce女子部 #5

nakayama_san nakayama_san

東京都中央区日本橋1-3-13 (東京建物日本橋ビル7階)

23/30

Ended 2017/07/04(Tue) 17:00〜

Salesforce女子部 #4 @ Trailhead Live Tokyo

nakayama_san nakayama_san

東京都港区赤坂9丁目7-1

23/23

Ended 2017/06/14(Wed) 19:00〜

Salesforce女子部 #3

nakayama_san nakayama_san

東京都千代田区神田須田町2-3-1 NBF神田須田町ビル6階

18/20

Ended 2017/05/24(Wed) 19:00〜

Salesforce女子部 #2

nakayama_san nakayama_san

東京都中央区京橋2丁目5番18号 京橋創生館4階

15/20

Ended 2017/05/04(Thu) 10:00〜

Salesforce女子部 #1

nakayama_san nakayama_san

東京都中央区京橋2-13-10 京橋MIDビル 2F

14/16